Aubrey’s first of probably many posts.

I am SOO excited to introduce our sweet baby girl, Aubrey Ann. She is 6 days old in these photos. We feel so blessed and Mom and I have been soo very excited to take her newborn pictures. We still have some fun ideas ahead of us for another photo shoot or 2, he he! =) So, there is obviously going to be many more blog posts that will come. These are a few photos I was able to sit down and edit during nap time today.  =)  I hope you enjoy and be sure to come back soon to view more!

2 Responses to Aubrey’s first of probably many posts.

  1. Ann Westbrook says:

    Just as I knew they would be- adorable, precious and sweet – more – please – BEAUTIFUL little baby Aubrey Ann

  2. Leslie Cogbill says:

    She is absolutely adorable and of course I love the pictures as well-please post more when you get a chance…I know easier said than done:)

Leave a Reply

