My Boys

I know I am about to have a baby girl and we are pretty pumped about it, but I must admit I am pretty smitten with my little boys as well! Mom and I played in the studio this past weekend and this is what we captured. Check out these absolutely ADORABLE two boys and their precious smiles! Just can’t get enough of it.

Yep, i think someone needs to go in a Gap ad, Don’t you?!

4 Responses to My Boys

  1. Ann Westbrook says:

    OH MY GOODNESS – IF THEY WERE ANY CUTER I WOULD HAVE TO GET A SPOON AND GOBBLE THEM UP!!!!!!!! they are SOOOOOOOO HANDSOME.. WOW WOW & WOW. Luv – Grams

  2. Kim Walpole says:

    These are great shots & Seth has hair now & it’s blonde! WOW! So cute!!! Love the ties,jeans & being barefoot! Great job!

  3. Kelli Rivera says:

    Seriously. What is the point of even having kids that cute. Since you could just eat them up! Please tell me you submitted them for the gap contest.

    Great pictures!!!

  4. Jawan says:

    Amazing shots. Glad that we have some of the same blood running through our veins. Enjoy this week/time with Hesston!

Leave a Reply

