Hey Mate! / Birmingham Childrens Photographer

Meet Charlie and Isobel. These precious children belong to a dear friend of mine. Their dad is from Australia and I just love how dad, mom and now big brother Charlie call each other and people around them “mate.” This fun loving family is not only beautiful outside but inside as well. I couldn’t help myself and there are lots to view in this post, so ENJOY!!

2 Responses to Hey Mate! / Birmingham Childrens Photographer

  1. Hi Sharon and Kelly,

    Hope you’re doing well. These photos are absolutely gorgeous! I am biased, but they’re wonderful… The second last one of Izzy is so her!!!!!

    I was wondering if I could please order three copies of each picture of Charlie and Isobel above. I’d love to share them with Mum, Dad and Phil. Please let me know how you’d like me to pay and I can give you my postal address. Thanks very much. Kind regards, Sam.

  2. mother & grams says:

    PUNKIN’ – the pictures are BEAUTIFUL – love them – you and Mom are just great!!! Luv u, Grams

Leave a Reply

