Baby Shower Decor

I had the honor of helping host a baby shower at our home for one of my most favorite people! I went to work this week getting all the fun stuff designed and printed to help decorate the food and house.  I can’t help but say that designing all the small details gets me so excited. I have so much fun doing it and it just makes me happy!  =0)  I hope you guys enjoy and thanks to all who came and shared the day with us!  We LOVE you Laure and Bryan!

3 Responses to Baby Shower Decor

  1. baby food says:

    baby food recipe…

    […]Baby Shower Decor « Kalos Photography[…]…

  2. baby info says:

    baby info…

    […]Baby Shower Decor « Kalos Photography[…]…

  3. christmas crafts…

    […]Baby Shower Decor « Kalos Photography[…]…

Leave a Reply

