Cousins from Cali

Mom and I had so much fun getting to photograph as much as we did while in California. These are my cousins from my dads side of the family. First is beautiful Jamie and Tiffiani who were ready to pose as soon as we called them over. Jamie is an up coming senior and I hope I will have the opportunity to take her senior portrait like Mom and I got to do for Anne, my other cousin.  Yall are just as gorgous inside as out!!!

Walpole-1Walpole-2

Next is my other cousins children who are absolutely beautiful and full of personalitly. They were awesome and so much fun to take photos of. Take a sneak peek at their sweet faces.

Warner-1Warner-2Warner-3Warner-5Warner-4Thanks guys, we had a blast and miss you so much already! I will post your full gallery very soon.

Love, Kelly

Leave a Reply

